Board of Directors

Liberty Rugby Board of Directors

President – Erin Jensen

Vice President – Laurent Cauchi (Frenchy)

Secretary – Justin James

Treasurer – Mary Osier

Director of Rugby and Tours ‐ Jeff Candler

Director of Fundraising ‐ Johanna Rasmussen

Director of Youth Rugby‐ Sean Twohey (2E)

Director of High School Rugby – Colton Jensen

Lady Liberty Director of Operations ‐ Allen Dodd (Papa Dodd)

Website/Social Media/Marketing – Amy McGann